1. Title of the Program: International Seminar

2. Organizing Department / Cell: IQAC

3. Date/Duration: December 16, 2023

4. Number of Participants: 128

5. Detail description of the event:

The International Seminar on "Bridging Horizon" was organized on the 16th of December 2023 at St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr. The seminar was attended by professors and students from Melbourne, Australia, and St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr. Mr. Michael, in his address to the gathering, highlighted the importance of education in the development of the country. Miss Selvia stressed the importance of organizing international seminars and student exchange programs to introduce students to various developments in the field of education.

Miss Shephali Prakash, Assistant Professor of Geography, presented her research paper on "Environment and its Impact in the context of India". Mr. Gilbert, a student of Physics, presented his paper on the "Working of Tesla Coil", and Miss Ashika Minj presented her paper on "Women's Participation in Politics".

Sr. Jolly proposed the vote of thanks. The program concluded with great success.

6. Brochure:



	Latellal -022117, Juai Khaliu
7.	Photo:
8.	List of Participants:

St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119 Jharkhand

- Name of the Program: International Seminar

Date: December 16, 2023 Academic Year: 2023-2024 List of the Participants:

SL. No	Student Name	Signature
1.	TABBU KHATUN	Tabbu Khatur
2.	TULSI SINGH	Tulsi Singh
3.	ARUN TOPPO	Jun Toppo
4.	CHERIYAN TIRKEY	Cheryan Wrkey
5.	NIKKY KUMARI	Nikhy Kumaa
6.	PRIYANKA XAXA	Poruganka Kaka
7.	PRIYANSHU KUMARI	Privanshy Kumara
8.	AKSHAY ORAON	Akshay araon
9.	ANOS KUJUR	Anos Kujur
10.	KOMAL KUMARI	कौमल कुमारी
11.	SARIYA ARA	Savija Asa
12.	ABHISHEK EKKA	Abhishek akka
13.	ABILA TIGGA	Abila Tigga
14.	AKANCHA BARA	Akancha Bara
15.	ALIN GIDDHI	Alin Giddhi
16.	ALISA LAKRA	Alisa Lakra
17.	AMITA TIRKEY	Amita Tirkey
18.	AMRITA SARAS	Amerita Saras
19.	ANCHAL MINJ	Anchal Mini
20.	ANISH ANSARI	Anish Ansari
21.	ANISHA NAGESIA	Anisha Nagesia
22.	ARADHNA TIRKEY	Anadhna Thekey
23.	ASHIK RAJ TOPPO	Pshik Ray Toppe
24.	ASHIKA MINJ	Asheka Mim
25.	ASHISH NAGESIA	Ashish Nagesia
26.	ASHISH TIRKEY	A shish Tickey
27.	AVILAS NAGESIA	Avilas Nagesia
28.	AYISHA KHATOON	Arusha Khatoon
29.	BHOLA BARAIK	Bhola Barails
30.	BIPIN NAGESIA	Bipin Nageria
31.	CHANDAN NAGESIA	Chardan Nagesia

St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119 Jharkhand

32.	DEEPSHIKHA GIDHI	Deepshikha Gidhi
33.	DEEPTI NAGESIA	Ocepti Nagesia
34.	DIPTI MINJ	Leeti Ming
35.	GANGESH KUMAR YADAV	Grangesh Kumar Vadas
36.	JAYANTI KUMARI	Jayanti Kumari
37.	ANISHA LAKRA	Drigha Labra
38.	ANJIL LAKRA	Anil Lahra
39.	ANUP NAGESIA	Anut Nagesia
40.	ANURAG KUJUR	Anwag Kujur
41.	ARSH RAJA	Auch Raya
42.	FAIZAN IMAM	Fazzan Pmam
43.	GAURAV KUMAR	Gawar Kuman
44.	JAID ALI	Jaid Ali
45.	KARTIK MAHLI	Kartis Mahli
46.	KASHISH KUMARI	Kashish Kumari
47.	KASHISH NAJ	Kashish Naj
48.	MEHAR SABA	Mehar Saka
49.	NIKHIL KUMAR	Nikhil Kuman
50.	PAWAN NAGESIA	VanDan Nagesia
51.	PURNIMA KUMARI	Purnîma Kumari
52.	RAHUL NAGESIA	Rahul Nagelia
53.	RAJANI TETE	Rajani Teste
54.	RITESH KUMAR	Riter Kumar
55.	SAHIL ANSARI	Sahil Ansari
56.	SAKSHI KUMARI	Salshi Kunan
57.	SAMEER AHMAD	Sameer Ahmad
58.	SANDHYA MINJ	Sandhya Ming
59.	SANIA PRAWEEN	Sama Praween
60.	SATISH NAGESIA	Satish Nagery
61.	SHAMS KAUSHAR	Shamy Kawhar
62.	VIKASH NAGESIA	Vikash Nagesia
63.	ABHISHAR LAKRA	AGhisbar lakia
64.	AMAR ORAON	Amar Olaen
65.	ANANYA SINGH	Ananya Singh
66.	ANISH KUMAR	Anish kumon

St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119 Jharkhand

67.	ANUJA BECK	Anuja Beck
68.	ARPIT BECK	Anoth Beck
69.	ASHA DEEPTI TIGGA	Asha Deopti Pigga
70.	ASHISH XESS	Ashish Xess
71.	JYOTI KUJUR	Jyoti Kujun
72.	JYOTSANA KACHHAP	Jyotsana Kachhap
73.	KAMLA KUMARI	Kamla Kumari
74.	KUSMITA MINJ	Kusmita Minj
75.	PRITAM TIGGA	britam Tigga
76.	SAPNA KUMARI	Sapna Kumari
77.	VIDHYA KUMARI	Vidhya Kumani
78.	ANCHAL KUMARI	Anchal Kumari
79.	AWIT LAKRA	Amit Lakera
80.	CHANDAN SINGH	Chandan Singh
81.	JAID ANSARI	Jaid Ansari
82.	LAKSHMI KUMARI	Labehmi Kumare
83.	MD AZAZ AHMAD	MD. Azaz Ahmad
84.	NEETU KUMARI KHERWAR	Neete kumori Kherwa
85.	PHUL KUMARI	Phul Kumari
86.	PRABHAT MINJ	Prabhat Ming
87.	PRITAM KUJUR	Postam Kufur
88.	SHREYA KUMARI	Shreya Kumari
89.	SHUBHAY KUMAR	Shubkay khuman
90.	STARWIN MINJ	Starwin Mini
91.	AFRIN NISHA	Afrim Misha
92.	ANISH EKKA	Adish Ekka
93.	ANURI TIGGA	Anuri Tigga
94.	ARMAN HUSSAIN	Anman Hussain
95.	ELIN TOPPO	Elin Toppo
96.	JEEWAN EKKA	Jeewan Ekka
97.	MARKUS BAGE	Markus Bage
98.	NEMHA KUJUR	Nemha Kywi
99.	NIKITA KUMARI	निकिता कुमारी
100.	PAULUS BAGE	Paulus Bage
101.	PRITI KUMARI	Priti Kumani

St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119 Jharkhand

102.	SAJIYA PRAWEEN	Sajoya Braum
103.	SHIKHA GUPTA	Shikha Gupta
104.	SUMIT TOPPO	Sumit Toppo
105.	UMAR ABDULLAH	Umar Abdullah
106.	ANJLI KUMARI SONI	Anjli kumasi Soni
107.	ARPITA JAISWAL	Azpita Jaiswal
108.	JAYDEEP PRASAD	Taydeup Rosad
109.	KHUSHI KUMARI	रकुशी कुमारी
110.	MUSKAN KUMARI	Muskan Kumari
111.	SIMRAN MINJ	Simaan Minj
112.	AKSHAY ORAON	Akshay Oraon
113.	ANOS KUJUR	Anos Kujur
114.	KOMAL KUMARI	कौमल कुमारी
115.	SARIYA ARA	Saliya Axa
116.	ANISHA LAKRA	Anish Lakra
117.	ANJIL LAKRA	Anisha Lakra
118.	ANUP NAGESIA	Amus Nagesia
119.	ANURAG KUJUR	Anurag Kujur
120.	ARSH RAJA	Aush Raja
121.	NIKITA TIRKEY	Nikita Tiskey
122.	PRASANJEET KUJUR	Crasanjeet Kujur
123.	PRASHANT KUJUR	Parashant Rujur
124.	ROSHNI XALXO	Roshni xalxo
125.	SALINA MINJ	Salina minj
126.	SALMA KUMARI	Salma Kumari
127.	SHITAL KUJUR	Shital Rujum
128.	SHRISTI NIKITA KACHHAP	shricti Nikita Kachha

Harry IQAC Coordinator

Principal
St.Xavier's College
Mahuadanr